Aberdeen Diving Club 2nd Annual Awards Night

Updated: Apr 16

In February we had our ADC Awards Night and Social. This was a fantastic night with some brilliant dancing from the divers and parents. The coaches were very pleased to have been able to hand out the many Awards and give recognition to divers that have excelled in various areas over this past year.

Club Awards

Diver of the Year - Niamh Rogerson (left)

Most Improved Diver - Noah Penman (right)

Squad Awards

Boost Winner - Cameron Hastings (Left)

TID Lessons Winner - Owen Rennie (Middle)

TID Squad Winner - Maya Leighton (Right)

Development Winner - Holly Thomson (Left)

Entry Winner - Niamh Farquharson (Middle)

Junior Competitive Winner - Moray Gault (Right)

Mini Rippers Winner - Blair Crooks (Left)

Junior Rippers Winner - Jade Hendrie (Lower Right)

Junior Performance/Potential Winner - Clara Kerr (Top Middle)